Explore Art One Academy
Richmond Hill
location
10830 Bayview Ave., Unit 202 Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1L7

Contact Us

location
10830 Bayview Ave., Unit 202 Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1L7
See on map
Mon:4:30pm – 8:00pm
Tue:4:30pm – 8:00pm
Wed:4:30pm – 8:00pm
Thu:4:30pm – 8:00pm
Fri:4:30pm – 8:00pm
Sat:9:00am – 4:30pm
Sun:9:00am – 4:30pm
Mon - Fri:9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat & Sun:Closed
Holidays & Breaks
Family Day Weekend Sat, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 17, 2020 OPEN
March Break camp Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Book your Spot
Easter Weekend Sat, Apr 11 - Mon, Apr 13, 2020 OPEN
Victoria Day Sat, May 16 - Sun, May 17, 2020 CLOSED
Canada Day Wed, July 1, 2020 CLOSED
Civic Day Mon, Aug 3, 2020 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Weekend Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11, 2020 CLOSED