Join us for Fall Term at any time. Your fees will be prorated.

Explore Art One Academy
Richmond Hill
location
10830 Bayview Ave., Unit 202 Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1L7

Contact Us

location
10830 Bayview Ave., Unit 202 Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1L7
See on map
Tue:4:30pm – 8:00pm
Wed:4:30pm – 8:00pm
Sat:9:00am – 4:30pm
Sun:9:00am – 4:30pm
Mon - Fri:9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat & Sun:Closed
Holidays & Breaks
Thanksgiving Weekend Sat, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 CLOSED
Christmas Holidays Tue, Dec 20, 2021 - Fri, Jan 3, 2022 Winter Camp
Family Day Mon, Feb 21, 2022 OPEN
March Break Camp Mon, Mar 14- Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Book your Spot
Victoria Day Sat, May 21 - Mon, May 23, 2022 CLOSED
Canada Day Thu, July 1, 2022 CLOSED
Civic Day Mon, Aug 1, 2022 CLOSED
  • Hidden