Art Classes are on hold during the lockdown. Stay Healthy and Safe. Happy Holidays!
What Art One is doing to keep you safe

Explore Art One Academy
Markham
location
90C Centurian Dr., Unit 7C Markham, ON L3R 8C5

Contact Us

location
90C Centurian Dr., Unit 7C Markham, ON L3R 8C5
See on map
Thu:4:00pm – 8:00pm
Fri:4:00pm – 8:00pm
Sat:9:00am – 4:30pm
Sun:9:00am – 4:30pm
Mon - Fri:9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat & Sun:Closed
Holidays & Breaks
Thanksgiving Weekend Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12, 2020 CLOSED
Christmas Holidays Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - Fri, Jan 1, 2021 WINTER CAMP
Winter Camp Dec 21 - 24, 2020 WINTER CAMP
Ontario Lockdown Dec 26, 2020 - Jan 22, 2021 CLOSED
Family Day Mon, Feb 15, 2021 OPEN
March Break Camp Mon, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 19, 2021 BOOK YOUR SPOT
Victoria Day Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23, 2021 CLOSED
Canada Day Thu, July 1, 2021 CLOSED
Civic Day Mon, Aug 2, 2021 CLOSED